Conference Secretariat

Þorbjörg Þráinsdóttir, tobba@atconferences.is, tel. +354 8624752

Birna Björg Berndsen, birna@atconferences.is, tel. +354 8638536

Registration and payments:
tobba@atconferences.is

Nuaskom planning group

For the conference programme, please contact your local NUASkom planning group member, see members below.

Contact / Committees

Lars Uhlin, Communications Strategist
Lund University
Chair of the Nuas Communication group
Lars.Uhlin@kommunikation.lu.se
+46 706 123 305

Kristín Ása Einarsdóttir

Kristin Asa Einarsdottir, Event manager
University of Iceland
kristei@hi.is
+45 3045 3569

christina dahlgren beskuren

Christina Dahlgren, Head of research communication and events
Linnaeus University
christina.dahlgren@lnu.se
+46 470 70 85 51

Contact / Committees

Bo Kristiansen, Chief Consultant
The University of Southern Denmark
bok@sdu.dk
+45 601 12 690

Lykke Thostrup

Lykke Thostrup, Communication Officer
University of Copenhagen
lyt@science.ku.dk
+45 517 00 124

Contact / Committees

Karen Christensen, Head of Communications
Norwegian School of Sport Sciences
karen.christensen@nih.no
+47 950 79 107

Mathilde Holm

Mathilde Holm, Portfolio manager of digitization
University of Bergen
Nuaskom 2017 event host
mathilde.holm@uib.no
+47 455 15304

Karin Hannukainen

Karin Hannukainen, Communications Specialist
University of Helsinki
karin.hannukainen@helsinki.fi
+358 50 415 03 28

Sanna Schildt

Sanna Kähkönen, Communications Officer
Tampere University of Technology
sanna.kahkonen@tuni.fi
+35 050 301 5981